Contact & Councillors

@SouthLopham on Twitter

Follow South Lopham Parish Council on Twitter.South Lopham Parish now has a Twitter account.  Follow us @SouthLopham for news, events and local information.

Contact the Parish Council

Mrs Caroline Phillips – Parish Clerk

Valley Farm,
Low Common,
South Lopham,
Tel:             01379 687 950
email: [email protected]

Parish Website

Contact the Parish Webmaster at [email protected]

Your Parish Councillors

The following are your Parish Councillors and their lead areas of responsibility.

If you wish to speak to someone on the parish council please contact the Parish Clerk in the first instance.

Rob Webb – Chairman, Footpaths and Rights of Way
Mrs Sarah Martin – Planning
Jim Pursehouse – Community Matters
Steve Reynolds – Website
Anne Shipperlee – Highways
Simon Puttock – Works, Safer Neighbourhoods and Policing liason

Lophams Society Representative to the PC

Roy Clark

Tel: 01379 688 408
e-mail: [email protected]

District Councillor

Marion Chapman-Allen

Tel:   01953 688522
email: [email protected]


Member of Parliament

Miss Elizabeth Truss

The Limes,
32 Bridge Street,
Norfolk IP24 3AG
Tel:             01842 757345
email: [email protected]