Your Parish Councillors

The following are the contact details for your Parish Councillors and their lead areas of responsibility.  However if you are in doubt who to speak to please contact the Parish Clerk in the first instance.

John Crisp – Chairman
Tel:          01379 687953
E-Mail: john.crisp@southlopham.co.uk

Rob Webb – Footpaths and Rights of Way
Tel:             01379 687 247
E-mail: rob.webb@southlopham.co.uk

Mrs Sarah Martin – Planning
Tel:             01379 687 764
E-mail: sarah.martin@southlopham.co.uk

Jim Pursehouse – Community Matters
E-mail: jim.pursehouse@southlopham.co.uk

Steve Reynolds – Website
Tel:            01379 688 404 
E-Mail: stephen.reynolds@southlopham.co.uk

Anne Shipperlee – Highways
Tel:            01379 687235
E-Mail: anne.shipperlee@southlopham.co.uk

Simon Puttock – Works
Tel:           01379 688307
E-Mail: simon.puttock@southlopham.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *